A New Chapter: From Publishing Secrets to The Beacon Show

Shining a Light on Growth, Evolution, and Empowerment in Christian Leadership

Dear Friend,

I hope this email finds you well and in good spirits. Today, I'm reaching out to share some exciting news and to ask for your support as I set out on a new chapter in my journey as a Christian leader.

As you may know, my passion for empowering Christian authors has been the driving force behind the Christian Authors Network and the "Publishing Secrets" podcast. Over the years, I've had the privilege of connecting with and supporting so many Christian authors in their publishing journeys. I am truly grateful for the community we've built together.

However, as I've grown and evolved as a leader, I've come to realize that my calling extends beyond the realm of publishing. I feel compelled to serve a broader community of Christian leaders to help them navigate the challenges and opportunities of leadership in today's complex world.

This realization has led me to create "The Beacon Show," a new podcast dedicated to empowering Christian leaders to illuminate the world with their unique purpose. Each episode will feature powerful conversations with "True Beacons"—established, high-profile leaders who are widely recognized and respected as authorities in Christian leadership.

While this new venture marks a significant step in my own journey of growth and evolution, I want to assure you that my commitment to the Christian Authors Network remains as strong as ever. We will continue to provide the support, resources, and community you need to thrive as Christian authors, and I look forward to continuing to serve and grow alongside you.

As I prepare to launch "The Beacon Show" today at 12 noon EST, I am filled with excitement and gratitude. I am excited about the opportunities this new platform will bring to shine a light on the wisdom and experiences of True Beacons, and I am grateful for this community's unwavering support.

I would be honored if you would join me in celebrating this new chapter by tuning in to the first episode of "The Beacon Show" today at 12 noon EST on Apple Podcasts or YouTube. Your support means the world to me, and I can't wait to share this new journey with you.

Thank you for being a part of my journey thus far and for your continued support as I step into this new role. Let's continue to grow, evolve, and shine our light as beacons of hope, love, and truth.

With gratitude,

Tam

Also, if you have any questions or thoughts about this new chapter, please don't hesitate to let me know. Your input and feedback are always welcome and valued.

P.P.S. To learn more about "The Beacon Show" and to download my exclusive ebook, "Unlocking Christian Leadership," visit beaconship.co.